Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Everything But The Girl To Reissue The First Four Albums

The British sophisti pop duo Everything But The Girl will reissue first four albums which were originally released from 1984-1988. The expanded, two-disc editions of 'Eden' (1984), 'Love Not Money' (1985), 'Baby the Stars Shine Bright' (1986) and 'Idlewild' (1988), come repackaged in casebound, book-style packaging with new liner notes from the duo and all original lyrics. It will also feature bonus discs littered with excellent treats for hardcore fans, including single-only A and B-sides. EBTG albums are reissued by Edsel/Demon and will be available from May 28th.